Contatos

CONTATO GERAL

contato@foradoeixo.org.br

ATENDIMENTO (Google Talk e Hangout)

transparenciafde@gmail.com

FRENTES GESTORAS
Música
musica@foradoeixo.org.br

Clube de Cinema
clubedecinema@foradoeixo.org.br

Palco
palco@foradoeixo.org.br

Poéticas Visuais
poeticasvisuais@foradoeixo.org.br

Distro
distro@foradoeixo.org.br

Nós Ambiente
nosambiente@foradoeixo.org.br

FEmininas
femininas@foradoeixo.org.br

Software Livre
fesl@foradoeixo.org.br

Design
design@foradoeixo.org.br

Fotografia
fotografia@foradoeixo.org.br

Moda
moda@foradoeixo.org.br

Mídia
multimidia@foradoeixo.org.br

Universidade
universidade@foradoeixo.org.br

Banco
card@foradoeixo.org.br

 

CASAS REGIONAS
Casa SP
casasp@foradoeixo.org.br

Casa Minas
contatominas@foradoeixo.org.br

Casa Sul
casafdesul@foradoeixo.org.br

Casa Amazônia
casafdeamazonia@foradoeixo.org.br

Casa Nordeste
contatonordeste@foradoeixo.org.br

Casa das Redes Brasília
casadasredesbsb@gmail.com

 

PROJETOS
Conta Comum
contacomum@foradoeixo.org.br

Hospeda Cultura
hospedacultura@foradoeixo.org.br

Congresso Fora do EIxo
congresso@foradoeixo.org.br

Compacto REC
compactorec@foradoeixo.org.br

DF5
df5@foradoeixo.org.br

Domingo na Casa
domingonacasa@foradoeixo.org.br

Grito Rock
gritorock@foradoeixo.org.br

Residências Artísticas
residenciasartisticas@foradoeixo.org.br